Отзывы | АО "Техно-Т"

SUE Vodokanal of St. Petersburg branch “Water Disposal of St. Petersburg”

Dear Valery Vladimirovich! According to arrangements between our enterprises, for a comprehensive operational assessment, on two entrance channels of treatment facilities Kolpino two flowmeters counters of free-flow streams of “STRIM” of production of your enterprise were established. The first flowmeter was established in October, 2012 in a rectangular tray 1160 mm wide and 1800 mm […]

In more detail

Efremovsky plant of synthetic rubber

The flowmeter – the counter of free-flow streams “Strim” developed and manufactured by JSC Tekhno-T Tula is also operated on “JSC Efremovsky plant of synthetic rubber” since 2005 to the present for the commercial accounting of conditionally pure drains in a collector with a diameter of 1500 mm. We note reliability, accuracy of instrument readings […]

In more detail

Selyatinsky municipal systems

The flowmeter – the counter of free-flow streams “Strim” is established on treatment sewer facilities of the settlement of Selyatino in November, 2009. At operation of a flowmeter “Strim” of expense minimum, the device works steadily, failures in work weren’t. CEO of JSC Selyatinsky Municipal Systems V. V. Bakeev.

In more detail

Отзывы | АО "Техно-Т"

ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» филиал «Водоотведение Санкт-Петербурга»

Уважаемый Валерий Владимирович! В соответствии с договоренностями между нашими предприятиями, в целях всесторонней эксплуатационной оценки, на двух входных каналах очистных сооружений г. Колпино были установлены два расходомера-счетчика безнапорных потоков «СТРИМ» производства Вашего предприятия. Первый расходомер был установлен в октябре 2012 г. в прямоугольном лотке шириной 1160 мм и глубиной 1800 мм до участка автоматизированных решеток […]

Подробнее

Ефремовский завод синтетического каучука

Расходомер — счетчик безнапорных потоков «Стрим» разработанный и изготовленный ЗАО «Техно-Т» г. Тула и эксплуатируется на «ОАО Ефремовский завод синтетического каучука» с 2005 года по настоящее время для коммерческого учета условно чистых стоков в коллекторе диаметром 1500 мм. Отмечаем надежность, точность показаний прибора и отсутствие отказов в его работе. Прибор отличается высокой информативностью, простотой монтажа […]

Подробнее

Селятинские коммунальные системы

Расходомер — счетчик безнапорных потоков «Стрим» установлен на очистных канализационных сооружениях пос. Селятино в ноябре 2009 года. При эксплуатации расходомера «Стрим» затраты минимальные, прибор работает устойчиво, срывов в работе не было. Генеральный директор ООО «Селятинские коммунальные системы»  В.В. Бакеев.

Подробнее